Senators to push for border security first

From the Hill:

U.S. Senators Johnny Isakson (R-Ga.), Lamar Alexander (R-Tenn.), Saxby Chambliss (R-Ga.), John Cornyn (R-Texas), Rick Santorum (R-Pa.), Jeff Sessions (R-Ala.), John Thune (R-S.D.) and David Vitter (R.-La.) will hold a press conference on Wednesday, June 28, at 11 a.m. to discuss the immigration reform bill and the importance of the “border-security-first” approach.

Leave a Reply